Team

Welcome to our team page............

Directors

Ivor Schofield
Ivor Schofield
Director
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7879 660349
F - +44 (0) 1246 250558
E - Ivor.schofield@msesystems.co.uk
Ivan Fomin
Ivan Fomin
Managing Director
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7881 782828
F - +44 (0) 1246 250558
E - ivan.fomin@mandse.com
 
Huw Thomas
Huw Thomas
Sales Director
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7879 628766
F - +44 (0) 1246 250558
E - huw.thomas@mandse.com
 

Design

Andy Neal
Andy Neal
Design Manager
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7977 740125
F - +44 (0) 1246 250558
E - Andrew.neal@msesystems.co.uk
Gary Hooper
Gary Hooper
Design Engineer
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
F - +44 (0) 1246 250558
E - gary.hooper@msesystems.co.uk
 
 

Service and Maintenance

Alan Britland
Alan Britland
Workshop Manager
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7879 816408
F - +44 (0) 1246 250558
E - alan.britland@mandse.com
John Birkett
John Birkett
Electrical Manager
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7887 580385
F - +44 (0) 1246 250558
E - john.birkett@mandse.com
 
Ian Gilfoyle
Ian Gilfoyle
Service Engineer
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7825 292087
F - +44 (0) 1246 250558
E - ian.gilfoyle@msesystems.co.uk
Michael Warren
Michael Warren
Service Engineer
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7824 697209
E - michael.warren@msesystems.co.uk